Vorstand

Um den jeweiligen Ansprechpartnern eine E-Mail zu schicken,
klicken Sie einfach auf die Mailadresse
.

 

Vorsitzende

Susanne Odenweller
Nauheimer Straße 17
61273 Wehrheim

Tel: 06081 2404

* 18.11.1961

susanne.odenweller@cdu-wehrheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hans Rochlus
In der Mark 1
61273 Wehrheim

* 28.06.1943

hans.rochlus@cdu-wehrheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Daniel Kühne
Saalburgstraße 37
61273 Wehrheim / Obernhain

daniel.kuehne@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Schriftführer

Christian Lang

61273 Wehrheim

christian.lang@cdu-wehrheim.de

Kassierer/Schatzmeister

Sven Zühlke

sven.zuehlke@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglieder Beauftragter

Dr. med. Frank Schütz
Am Ried 8
61273 Wehrheim

frank.schuetz@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Beisitzer

Ernst Baum
Zur Thalmühle 7
61273 Wehrheim / Obernhain

ernst.baum@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Beisitzerin

Ursula Gräfe

61273 Wehrheim

ursula.graefe@cdu-wehrheim.de

Beisitzerin

Nicole Herbach

61273 Wehrheim

nicole.herbach@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Beisitzer

Ralph Isemann

61273 Wehrheim

ralph.isemann@cdu-wehrheim.de

Beisitzerin

Tanja Kulisch-Ziemens

61273 Wehrheim

tanja.kulisch-ziemens@cdu-wehrheim.de

Beisitzer

Jens Peter

61273 Wehrheim

jens.peter@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Beisitzerin

Britta Rosner
61273 Wehrheim

britta.rosner@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Beisitzerin

Kristel Simon

61273 Wehrheim

kristel.simon@cdu-wehrheim.de

Vorsitzender
Junge Union (JU)

Sebastian Sommer

JU Wehrheim

Vorsitzende
Frauen Union (FU)

Platzhalter-W-120x120Gudrun Paris

FU Wehrheim

Vorsitzender
Senioren Union (SU)

Wolfgang Siegemund

SU Wehrheim

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Oliver Matyschik

Fraktionsmitglieder

Parlamentvorsteher

Frank Hammen

Politik Wehrheim

Bürgermeister

Gregor Sommer

Wehrheim im Web

Wahlprogramm
der CDU Wehrheim

2016-2021

Wahlprogramm-2016-21