Fraktionsmitglieder

 Stand 2016-2021
 

Vorsitzender

Oliver Matyschik
Töpferstrasse 44
61273 Wehrheim
geb. am 24.9.1964

oliver.matyschik@cdu-wehrheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Roswitha Hoflender
Pfingstbornstr. 20
61273 Wehrheim

roswitha.hoflender@cdu-wehrheim.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Dr. Teja Alexander Müller
Töpferstraße 21b
61273 Wehrheim

dr.teja.mueller@cdu-wehrheim.de

Schriftführer

Christian Sommer
Kransberger Str. 10
61273 Wehrheim

christian.sommer@cdu-wehrheim.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Britta Rosner
Langwiesenweg 5
61273 Wehrheim

britta.rosner@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Frank Hammen
Oranienhof
61273 Wehrheim
geb. am 21.12.64

frank.hammen@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Sebastian Sommer
Kransberger Str. 10
61273 Wehrheim

sebastian.sommer@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Manuel Keller
Ringstraße 17
61273 Wehrheim

manuel.keller@cdu-wehrheim.de

 IMG_0106a

Mitglied

Wolfgang Bachmann
In der Au 42
61273 Wehrheim
geb. am 11.10.1956

wolfgang.bachmann@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Nicole Herbach
Am Holzbach 30
61273 Wehrheim

nicole.herbach@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Norbert Hartmann
Isarstraße 3
61273 Wehrheim

norbert.hartmann@cdu-wehrheim.de

Ingo Engeland

Mitglied

Ingo Engeland
Usinger Str. 18
61273 Wehrheim

ingo.engeland@cdu-wehrheim.de

 Reinmoeller_Ewald

Mitglied

Ewald Reinmöller
Schießgraben 12
61273 Wehrheim

ewald.reinmoeller@cdu-wehrheim.de

Mitglied

Timo Emmerich
Westerwaldstr. 6
61273 Wehrheim

timo.emmerich@cdu-wehrheim.de

Wahlprogramm
der CDU Wehrheim

2016-2021

Wahlprogramm-2016-21